PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Staff Directory 2020-2021

    2020-2021

    Bradbury Heights

    Staff Directory



    Administration

     

    Dr. Lynnette Walker

    Principal

    lynnette.walker@pgcps.org  

    Yvette Faison

    Assistant Principal

    yfaison@pgcps.org

     

    Office Staff

     

    Andrea Batson

    Administrative Assistance

    andrea.batson@pgcps.org

    Robin Smith

    Registrar

    robin2.smith@pgcps.org

    Janice Pippens

    Instructional Lead Teacher Reading

    jpippens@pgcps.org

    Sarah Laskow

    Title I Reading Resource

    sarah.grollman@pgcps.org

    Dr. Joy Swain

    Instructional Lead Teacher Math

    joy.swain@pgcps.org

    Rachael Taylor

    School Counselor

    rachael.taylor@pgcps.org

    Catherine Jones, RN

    School Nurse

    catherine.jones@pgcps.org

    Dana Brown 

    CRC/TNI

    dana.brown@maryland.gov

    LaShawn James

    PPW

    lashawn.james@pgcps.org

    Katie Carrico

    Children’s Guild Therapist

    carricok@childrensguild.org

    Ronald Clarke

    Technology Specialist

    ronald.clarke@pgcps.org

     

    Instructional Staff

     

     

     

    Jamila Seasay

    Pre K

    jamila.seasay@pgcps.org

    Rosetta Parker

    Pre K Paraprofessional

    rparker@pgcps.org

    Riolina Capulong

    Pre K

    riolina.capulong@pgcps.org    

    Ashley Wright

    Pre K Paraprofessional

    ashley.wright@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Camilla Connolly

    K

    cam.connolly@pgcps.org 

    Maura Dacumos

    K

    maura.dacumos@pgcps.org 

    Arnetta West

    K

    arnetta.west@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Tiffanie Surratt

    1

    tiffanie.surratt@pgcps.org

    Emily Norton

    1

    enorton@pgcps.org 

    Zenaida Oliva

    1

    zenaida.oliva@pgcps.org 

     

     

     

    Cris De Torres

    2

    cris.detorres@pgcps.org

    Diadem De Guzman

    2

    diadem.deguzman@pgcps.org

    Brittany Groom

    2

    brittany.tatro@pgcps.org

         

    Sharnetta Boone-Ruffin

    3

    Sharn.BooneWilliams@pgcps.org

    Rhema Thomas

    3

    rhema.thomas@pgcps.org

    William Massiah

    3

    william.massiah@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Hannah Greene

    4 (RELA)

    hannah.greene@pgcps.org

    Antoinette Benford

    4 (Math)

    antoinette.benford@pgcps.org

    Malike  Williams

    4 (Science & Social Studies)

    malika.williams@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Kenyatta Cooper

    5 (RELA)

    kenyatta.cooper@pgcps.org 

    Christine Fain

    5 (Science & Social Studies)

    Christine2.Fain@pgcps.org

    Reba Woodruff

    5 (Math

    reba.woodruff@pgcps.org 

     

     

     

    Tyra Mims

    6 (RELA & Science)

    tyra.mims@pgcps.org 

    Vanessa Mayers-Williams

    6 (Math & Social Studies)

    vanes.mayerswilliams@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Joan Belarde

    CRI-Autism

    joan.belarde@pgcps.org

    Shayne Fenton

    CRI-Autism

    shayne.fenton@pgcps.org

    Deanna Davis

    CRI

    deanna.davis@pgcps.org

    Karen Saffron-Nyman

    CRI

    karen.saffronnyman@pgcps.org

    Heather Hawke

    CRI

    heather.hawke@pgcps.org 

     

     

     

    Stonewall Jones

    Dedicated Aide

    stonewall.jones@pgcps.org

    Erika Alexander

    Dedicated Aide CRI

    erika.alexander@pgcps.org 

    June Smith 

    Dedicated Aide CRI

    june.smith@pgcps.org 

         

    Jasmine Hillard

    Paraprofessional Autism 

    jasmine.hillard@pgpcs.org 

    Derrick Drake

    Paraprofessional Autism 

    derrick.drake@pgcps.org

    Jeanette Henry

    Paraprofessional Autism

    jeanette.henry@pgcps.org

    Honor Savoy

    Paraprofessional CRI

    honor.savoy@pgcps.org

    Lisa Martin

    Paraprofessional CRI

    lisa.martin@pgcps.org 

    Lakia Spriggs

    Paraprofessional CRI

    lakia.spriggs@pgcps.org

    Gevenia Fox 

    Paraprofessional  

    gevenia.blair@pgcps.org

         

    Mariselle DeJesus

    Special Education Resource

    mariselle.dejesus@pgcps.org 

    Jonathan Guerrero

    Special Education Resource Chair

    jonathan.guerrero@pgcps.org

    Cameron White

    Special Education Resource

    cameron.white@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    David Pugh

    ISEA

    david.pugh@pgcps.org

    Katrina McGill

    ISEA 

    katrina.mcgill@pgcps.org 

         

    Rondal Curtis

    Art

    rondal.curtis@pgcps.org

    Judy Pirnia

    Music

    judy.pirnia@pgcps.org 

    Dominic Thomas

    Music

    dominic.thomas@pgcps.org

    Diana Morse

    Instrumental Music

    diana.morse@pgcps.org

    SteVaughn Doss

    Physical Education

    stevaughn.doss@pgcps.org

    Kenell Smith

    Physical Education

    kenell.smith@pgcps.org

    Hilda Geddings-Oshon

    Media Specialist

    hilda.geddingsoshon@pgcps.org 

         

    Dr. Reginia Parks

    ESOL

    reginia.parks@pgcps.org

    John Ndambi

    ESOL (.5)

    john.ndambi@pgcps.org

    Leslie Johnson

    Speech Pathologist

    Leslie.johnson@pgcps.org

     

    Building Maintenance

    Jeffrey Adams

    Building Supervisor

    jeffrey.adams@pgcps.org

    Cedric Williams

    Building Engineer (Night Lead)

    cedric.williams@pgcps.org

    Edward Ponton

    Building Cleaner

    edward.ponton@pgcps.org 

    Louis Robbins

    Building Cleaner

    louis.robbins@pgcps.org

    Queen Bingham

    Building Cleaner

    queen.bingham@pgcps.org

         

    La Tonya Jackson

    Cafeteria Manager

    latonya.jackson@pgcps.org