PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Administration

     

     

    Charles Herbert Flowers High School Administration

    Dr. Gorman E. Brown, Principal, gorman.brown@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Diedra Smalls-Screws, Assistant Principal, Lead Administrator, 12th grade      diedra.smallsscrews@pgcps.org

    Mrs. Moji Silva, Assistant Principal, Compliance, 12th grade                                        moji.silva@pgcps.org     

    Mr. Danny Miller, Assistant Principal, 11th grade                                                          danny.miller@pgcps.org

    Mr. Christopher Burrows, Assistant Principal, 10th grade 
    christopher.burrows@pgcps.org                                           

    Mr. Eric Summers, Assistant Principal, 10th grade                                                        eric.summers@pgcps.org

    Mr. Brandon Jackson, Assistant Principal, 9th grade 
    brandon.jackson@pgcps.org   
    Mr. Bruce Edwards, Assistant Principal, 9th grade                                                        bruce.edwards@pgcps.org