PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Administration

    Charles Herbert Flowers High School Administration

    Dr. Gorman E. Brown, Principal, gorman.brown@pgcps.org
     
    Mr. Christopher Burrows, Assistant Principal, 9th grade,         christopher.burrows@pgcps.org

     

    Mrs. Moji Silva, Assistant Principal, Special Needs and 9th grade,      moji.silva@pgcps.org 

    Mr. Danny Miller, Assistant Principal, 10th grade ,     danny.miller@pgcps.org

     

    Mrs. Diedra Smalls-Screws, Assistant Principal, 11th grade and Lead Administrator,      diedra.smallsscrews@pgcps.org
     
    Mr. Bruce Edwards, Assistant Principal, 12th grade,      Bruce.edwards@pgcps.org

     

    Mr. Eric Summers, Assistant Principal, 12th grade,      summers@pgcps.org