PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Administrative Team

      

     J. Parker

    Mr. Jeffery Parker, Principal

    jparker@pgcps.org

     

     

    Assistant Principals

     

    Hardiman                                   Makell 2

    Ms. Quasheba Hardiman
    Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10 (A-F)
    Quashe.Hardiman@pgcps.org | Ext. 81764

     

     

    Mr. Brian Makell
    Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10 (G-Mc)
    Brian.Makell@pgcps.org | Ext. 81761

     

         
         
      Dr. Rozanski     T. Hicks

    Dr. Cathleen Rozanski-Cruz
    Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10 (Md-Z)
    Cathl.Rozanski@pgcps.org | Ext. 81760

     

     

    Mr. Tyrone Hicks
    Assistant Principal, Grade 11 (A-L)
    Tyrone.Hicks@pgcps.org | Ext. 81763

     

         
         
    T. Hall    Ms. McNeil 2

    Ms. Teresa Hall
    Assistant Principal, Grade 11 (M-Z), 12 (J-Mc)
     THall@pgcps.org Ext. 81762
     

    Ms. Karess McNeil
    Assistant Principal, Grade 12 (A-I & Md-Z)
    Karess.McNeil@pgcps.org | Ext. 81765
         
         
    Bello    

    Mrs. Bosede Bello
    Transition/CRI Wing Coordinator
    Bosede.Jegede@pgcps.org | Ext. 81932
     

         



    Instructional/Administrative Support

     


    Ms. Khaisha Charles
    Academic Support Lead Teacher and
    Advanced Placement Coordinator
     

    Ms. Nicole McLaurin
    School Testing Coordinator