PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Professional School Counseling Team

     

     COUNSELORS Grade Level (Student's Last Initial)
       
    Ms. Chenelle King (chenelle.king@pgcps.org)
    Grade 9 (A-F) | Grade 10 (A-F)
       
    Mrs. Pamela Poles (pamela.poles@pgcps.org) Grade 9 (G-Mc) | Grade 10 (G-Mc)
       
    Dr. Glenda Smith (glenda.smith@pgcps.org) Grade 9 (Md-Z) | Grade 10 (Md-Z)
       
    Mrs. Roshanda Sandy (roshanda.sandy@pgcps.org) Grade 11 (A-L) | Grade 12 (J-Mc)
       
    Mrs. Consuella Gibson (consuella.gibson@pgcps.org) Grade 11 (M-Sh) | Grade 12 (A-I)
       
    Mrs. Melody Thompson (melody.thompson@pgcps.org)         Grade 11 (Si-Z) | Grade 12 (Md-Z)
       
       
       
    REGISTRARS  
       
    Mrs. Monique Reynolds (monique.reynolds@pgcps.org) All Grade Levels (A-K)
       
    Ms. Melva Cramer (melva.cramer@pgcps.org) All Grade Levels (L-Z)
       
                                                                          
       
    GUIDANCE SECRETARIES  
       
    Ms. Doretta Brown (doretta.brown@pgcps.org)  
       
    (Vacancy)  
       
       
       
    Guidance Department Direct Line: (301) 715-3019