PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Activities

    Please contact club/activity sponsors for information about joining and participating in meetings if there is no Google Classroom codes are posted.
     
    splash_class_sponsors

    Class of 2021
    Ms. Carter - Tiasha.Carter@pgcps.org
    Ms. Taylor - Tori.Taylor@pgcps.org
    Class Site


    Class of 2022
    Mr. Fontaine - Stanley.Fontaine@pgcps.org
    Mr. Quinn - John.Quinn@pgcps.org
    Google Classrom Code: dojhuip


    Class of 2023
    Ms. McCarty - Erin.Mccarty@pgcps.org
    Ms. Inman - Quanna.Inman@pgcps.org
    Google Classroom Code: lc2etch

    Class of 2024
    Ms. Hickman-Johnson
    Geva.Hickmanjohnson@pgcps.org


    Mock Trial Adviser:
    Ms. McCarty
    Erin.Mccarty@pgcps.org
    Room 207
    Extension: 83070
    Mock Trial Page
    Google classroom code: oinmopm
    debate2
         
    Adviser:
    Mr. Quinn
    John.Quinn@pgcps.org
    Room 114
    Extension: 83045
    Debate Team Page
    Google Classroom Code: e3r3ugv
    NHS_banner_small Advisers: 
    Mrs. Watson
    kimwat@pgcps.org     
    IB DP Office
    Extension 83117 
    Mr. Quinn
    John.Quinn@pgcps.org
    Room: 114
    Extension: 83045

     

    NHS Page
    SGA Advisers:
    Ms. Guarracino
    Tessa.Guarracino@pgcps.org     
    Room 112
    Extension 83043 
    Mr. De Jan
    Kyle.Dejan@pgcps.org
    Room 206
    Extension 83069 



    SGA Page

    SGA Google Classroom Invite Link (link is for students to join the GC, sponsors have been sent an invitation as a teacher)

     dance_team

    Adviser:
    Ms. Poindexter
    Tiffany.Poindexter@pgcps.org
    Dance Room
    83091

    Dance Team Page
    splash_artanimeclub

    Adviser:
    Ms. Reed
    Kathryn.Reed@pgcps.org
    Room 111
    Extension: 83042
    Please join the Google Classroom for meeting information.
    Google Classroom Code:
    i6lwulj
    japan2

    Adviser:
    Ms. Turner
    Jill.Turner@pgcps.org
    Room 128/122
    Extension: 83055/83049
    Japan Connection Page
      splash_photo_club Advisers:
    Ms. Riggins
    Tanya.Riggins@pgcps.org

    Ms. Inman
    Quanna.Inman@pgcps.org

    Photography Club Page



    Multicultural_Club2

    Advisers:
    Mrs. Watson
    kimwat@pgcps.org     
    IB DP Office
    Extension 83117
    Madame Enane
    Anne.Enane@pgcps.org
    Room 214
    Extension 83076
      

    Multicultural Club Page

    ib_ambassador_club

    Advisers:
    Mr. Fontaine
    Stanley.Fontaine@pgcps.org

    Dr. Dorch
    Kisha.Dorch@pgcps.org


    IB Ambassador Club Page
    splash_asa

    Adviser:
    Ms. Enane
    Anne.Enane@pgcps.org

    African Student Association Page
    Google Classroom Code:  f7feuzj
    banner_french_small Adviser:
    Madame Enane
    Anne.Enane@pgcps.org
    Room 214
    Extension 83076
    French Club Page

    splash_positiveoutlookclub2

    Adviser:
    Mr. Quinn
    John.Quinn@pgcps.org
    Room 114
    Extension: 83045
    Positive Outlook Mental Health Club Page

     splash_PUSH Adviser:
    Dr. Lawanson
    Olayemi.Lawanson@pgcps.org
    Testing Office in LMC
    Extension: 83031
    P.U.S.H. Christian Club Page
    banner_leoclub_small Adviser:
    Mr. Sutton
    Thurman.Sutton@pgcps.org
    Room 208
    Extension: 83071

    LEO Club Page