PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Faculty and Staff



    First Name

    Last Name

    Position

    Email Address

    Kina

    Flood

    Principal

    kina.flood@pgcps.org 

    Cynethea

    Preston

    Assistant Principal

    cynethe.preston@pgcps.org 

    Homer

    Thomas

    Assistant Principal

    homer.thomas@pgcps.org 

    Natale

    Maise

    Pre Kindergarten

    natalie.maise@pgcps.org 

    Lyndsay

    O'Malley

    Pre Kindergarten

    lyndsay.omalley@pgcps.org 

    Denise

    Smith

    Pre Kindergarten

    denise7.smith@pgcps.org 

    Rebecca 

    Sondike

    Pre Kindergarten

    sondike.rebecca@pgcps.org 

    Enma

    Arguera

    Paraprofessional

    enma.argueroportillo@pgcps.org 

    Felix

    Bonilla

    Paraprofessional

    felix.bonilla@pgcps.org 

    Rosmarie

    Lopez

    Paraprofessional

    rose.lopez@pgcps.org 

    Jephanie

    Mirabel

    Paraprofessional

    jephanie.mirabel@pgcps.org 

    Irene

    Legaspi

    Kindergarten

    irene.lagaspi@pgcps.org 

    Mari Joe

    Nepomuceno

    Kindergarten

    marijoe.nepomuceno@pgcps.org 

    Mirna

    Lopez

    Kindergarten

    mirna.callejaslopez@pgcps.org 

    Sofia

    Palmares

    Kindergarten

    sofia.palmares@pgcps.org 

    Hazelann

    Ezell

    Kindergarten

    hazelann.ezell@pgcps.org 

    Barbara

    King

    Kindergarten

    Barbara.king@pgcps.org

    Ardell

    Harper

    1st Grade

    ardell.harper@pgcps.org 

    Maritzabel

    Caicedo

    1st Grade

    maritzabel.caicedo@pgcps.org

    Chanel

    Jenifer

    1st Grade

    chanel.jenifer@pgcps.org 

    Michelle 

    Tindley

    1st Grade

    mich.ambrosino@pgcps.org 

    Louienyl

    Castor

    1st Grade

    Lorna

    Cubangay

    1st Grade

    lorna.cubangay@pgcps.org 

    Lauren

    Larson

    2nd Grade

    lauren.larson@pgcps.org 

    Diahanna

    Padilla

    2nd Grade

    diahann.padilla@pgcps.org 

    Tanya

    Chong

    2nd Grade

    tanya.chong@pgcps.org 

    Catherine

    Thomas

    2nd Grade

    catherine2.jordan@pgcps.org 

    Caitlin

    Fernande

    3rd Grade

    caitlin.cleesattel@pgcps.org 

    Wanda

    Nelson

    3rd Grade

    wanda2.nelson@pgcps.org 

    Jennifer

    Nowlin

    3rd Grade

    jennifer.ceccorulli@pgcps.org 

    Jessica

    Quintanilla

    3rd Grade

    jessica.quintanilla@pgcps.org 

    Gerri

    Toure

    4th Grade RELA & S.S.

    gerri.riegner@pgcps.org 

    Irene

    Ravitz

    4th Grade Math & Science

    irene.ravitz@pgcps.org 

    Joanna

    Benporat

    4th Grade RELA & S.S.

    joanna.benporat@pgcps.org 

    Tara

    Traore

    4th Grade Math & Science

    tara.turman@pgcps.org 

    Donna

    Brumbaugh

    5th Grade Math & Science

    donna.brumbaugh@pgcps.org 

    Alaina

    Corley

    5th Grade RELA & SS

    alaina.corley@pgcps.org 

    Katherine

    Beardsell

    5th Grade Math & Science

    katherine.kehrer@pgcps.org 

    Naomi

    Johnson

    5th Grade RELA & SS

    naomi.johnson@pgcps.org 

    Tiana

    Seldon

    6th Grade Social Studies

    tiana.seldon@pgcps.org 

    Dellphine

    Sterling

    6th Grade Reading

    dellphine.sterling@pgcps.org 

    Edana

    Jackson

    6th Grade Science

    edana.jackson@pgcps.org 

    Josue

    Rentas

    6th Grade Math

    Josue.Rentas@pgcps.org 

    Beverly

    Raynor

    ESOL

    beverly.raynor@pgcps.org 

    Caryl

    Ashrey

    ESOL

    caryl.ashrey@pgcps.org 

    Stephen

    Corbett

    ESOL

    stephen.corbett@pgcps.org 

    Ruben

    De Jesus Liriano

    ESOL

    ruben.dejesusliriano@pgcps.org 

    Kim

    Mills

    ESOL

    kim2.mills@pgcps.org 

    Nina

    York

    ESOL

    nina.lombardo@pgcps.org  

    Pamela

    Stewart- Scarano

    ESOL

    pam.stewartscarano@pgcps.org 

    Carla

    Obenshain

    ESOL

    carla.doernberg@pgcps.org 

    Angela

    Scretching

    ESOL

    angela6.willams@pgcps.org 

    Jennifer

    Fowlkes

    ESOL

    jennifer.fowlkes@pgcps.org 

    Thelma 

    West

    ESOL

    thelma.opiah@pgcps.org

    Brittani

    Mims

    Guidance

    brittani.mims@pgcps.org  

    Tonia

    Mabry

    Guidance

    tonia.mabryramsey@pgcps.org 

    Lynne

    Ciccarello

    Art

    lynne.ciccarello@pgcps.org 

    Art

    Zina

    Facemire

    Media

    zina.facemire@pgcps.org 

    Cherish

    Williams

    Music

    cherish.williams@pgcps.org 

    Kelsie

    Givens

    Music

    kelsie.givens@pgcps.org 

    Music

    Brittney

    Shue

    Instrumental Music

    brittney.shue@pgcps.org 

    Brian

    Gillis

    PE

    brian.gillis@pgcps.org 

    Marlin

    Sukaj

    PE

    marlin.sukaj@pgcps.org 

    Andre

    Brown

    PE

    andre4.brown@pgcps.org 

    Adaeze

    Nwachukwu

    SPED  

    adaeze.nwachukwu@pgcps.org 

    Arcelli

    Abellana

    SPED

    arcelli.abellana@pgcps.org 

    Lorna

    Buendia

    SPED

    lorna.buendia@pgcps.org 

    Sherry

    Gallagher

    SPED Paraprofessional

    sherr.gallagher@pgcps.org 

    Rubi

    Vasquez Martinez

    SPED Paraprofessional

    rubi.vasquezmartinez@pgcps.org 

    Laquitta

    Wright

    ISEA

    laquitta.wright@pgcps.org 

    Brian

    Homan

    Dedicated Aide

    brian.homan@pgcps.org 

    Zandra

    Brown

    ILT and Testing Coordinator

    zandra.brown@pgcps.org 

    Tasha

    Green

    ILT

    tasha.green@pgcps.org 

    Alicia

    Kalberer

    ILT(K-2) Reading and Testing Coordinator Alternate

    alicia.kalberer@pgcps.org 

    Patricia

    Martinez

    Title 1 Math Resource Teacher (K-2)

    patric.martinez@pgcps.org 

    Brenna

    Graham

    Title 1 Math Resource Teacher (3-6)

    brenna.graham@pgcps.org 

    Kathleen

    Mench

    Title 1 Reading Resource Teacher (3-6)

    kathleen.malter@pgcps.org  

    Jodi

    Crews

    Engagement and Technology Lead

    jodi.crews@pgcps.org 

    Nancy

    Mejia

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    nancy.mejia@pgcps.org 

    Teresa

    Callejas-Garcia

    Secretary

    t.callejasgarcia@pgcps.org 

    Marta

    Chavez

    Secretary

    marta.chavez@pgcps.org 

    Alejandra

    Medina

    Community School Coordinator 

    alejandra.medina@pgcps.org

    Cynthia

    Parry

    Nurse

    cynthia.perry@pgcps.org 

    William 

    Verrett

    Building Supervisor

    william.verrett@pgcps.org 

    Juan

    Pinto

    Night Lead

    juan.pinto@pgcps.org 

    Devon

    West

    Custodian

    Juana

    Bonilla

    Custodian

    juana.bonilla@pgcps.org 

    Orfa

    Arguera

    Cafeteria Manager

    orfa.arguera@pgcps.org 

    Hilda

    Lazo

    Cafeteria Staff

    hilda.lazo@pgcps.org 

    Dora

    Gonzalez

    Cafeteria Staff

    dora.gonzalez@pgcps.org 

    Imelda

    Chacon

    Cafeteria Staff

    i.chaconhenriquez@pgcps.org