PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Special Education

    Department Members

    Ms. Jamison - Special Education Dean - tiffany.jamison@pgcps.org

     


     

    IEP Facilitator

    Karen Keith karen.keith@pgcps.org x72531


    Teachers

    Tenise Johnson CRI tenise.johnson@pgcps.org

    David Barnes CRI david2.barnes@pgcps.org

    Tawanda Hall Resource Teacher tawanda.hall@pgcps.org

    Bridget Meadows Intervention Teacher bridget.meadows@pgcps.org

    Samuel Biwott Resource Teacher samuel.biwott@pgcps.org

    Cecil Aldridge Resource Teacher cecil.aldridge@pgcps.org

    Shannon Glascoe Resource Teacher Shannon.glascoe@pgcps.org

    Mark Tetrick Resource Teacher mark.tetrick@pgcps.org

    Valerie King Resource Teacher valerie.king@pgcps.org

    India Head Resource Teacher india.head@pgcps.org

    Annette Davis Resource Teacher annette.davis@pgcps.org


    Paraprofessionals

    Patricia Kenan patricia.kenan@pgcps.org

    Janice Mitchell janice.mitchell@pgcps.org

    London Simmons london.simmons@pgcps.org

    Dana Downey dana.downey@pgcps.org

    Arlene Sutton arlene.sutton@pgcps.org


    Dedicated Aid

    Danyelle Barksdale danyelle.barksdale@pgcps.org


    ISEA

    Justin Clark justin.clark@pgcps.org

    Montez Bentley montez.bently@pgcps.org

    Agnes Taybron agnes.taybron@pgcps.org

     

    Best Buddies Best Buddies International

    Best Buddies International is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to establishing a global volunteer movement that creates opportunities for one-to-one friendships, integrated employment, leadership development, and inclusive living for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD).

     

    Prince George’s County Family Support Center
    The Family Support Center provides resources and supports for families of students with disabilities. The mission of the Family Support Center is to provide information about disabilities, increase awareness of community services, assist families in resolving concerns, connect parents with resources needed to make informed educational decisions and strengthen collaborative relationships with community partners.