PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • SY 2019-2020 Staff List


                            

    Position 

    Name

    Email 

    Principal

    Michelle Marek

    michelle.marek@pgcps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Dara Hurley (1st, 3rd, 5th)

    dara.dyer@pgcps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Jamel Kimbro (K, 6th)

    jamel.kimbro@pgcps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Richard Flanagan (Pre-K, 2nd,4th)

    rflanaga@pgcps.org

    Main Office

    Juanita Doby 

    doby@pgcps.org

    Marlo Logan 

    marlo.logan@pgcps.org

    Retha Carr 

    retha.carr@pgcps.org

    Nurse

    Tabetha George

    tabetha.george@pgcps.org

    Professional Counselors

    Daisy Anderson-Dickens (Kimbro-Kindergarten/6th)

    daisy.anderson@pgcps.org

    Patricia Johnson (Hurley-1st, 3rd, 5th) 

    patrici.johnson@pgcps.org

    Pierre Dorival (Flanagan-Pre-K/2nd/4th)

    pierre2.dorival@pgcps.org

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Johana Balde

    johana.balde@pgcps.org

    Deidra Johnson

    deidra.johnson@pgcps.org

    Judion Fawa

    judion.fawa@pgcps.org

    Dionndra James

    dionndra.james@pgcps.org

    Kindergarten

    Estela Martinez

    estela.martinez@pgcps.org

    Ann Mendez

    ann.delafuente@pgcps.org

    Harriet Martin

    harriet.martin@pgcps.org

    Jessica Bari

    jessica2.smith@pgcps.org

    Patrece Walker

    patrece.walker@pgcps.org

    First Grade

    Teoanne Balde

    teoanne.balde@pgcps.org

    George Elzey

    george.elzey@pgcps.org

    Samantha Bell

    samantha.bell@pgcps.org

    Patricia Bennett

    patricia.bennett@pgcps.org

    Benjamin Miller

    benjamin.miller@pgcps.org

    Grace Elad

    grace.eladmikek@pgcps.org

    Second Grade

    Sydney Brooks

    sydney.brooks@pgcps.org

    William Skallerup

    william.skallerup@pgcps.org

    Arianna Bease

    ariana.bease@pgcps.org

    Renard Stevens

    renard.stevens@pgcps.org

    Todd Whitehead

    todd.whitehead@pgcps.org

    Brittany Thomas

    brittany2.thomas@pgcps.org

    Third Grade

    Breanna Spangler

    breanna.spangler@pgcps.org

    Theresa DeLeon-Bell

    theressa.deleon@pgcps.org

    Jenna Waddy

    jenna.isaac@pgcps.org

    Samantha Bigony

    samantha.marton@pgcps.org

    Lisa Flanagan

    lisa.flanagan@pgcps.org

    Mandisa Bryant-Morris

    mandisa.bryantmorris@pgcps.org

    Fourth Grade

    Julie Ferguson

    julie.ferguson@pgcps.org

    Eric Morris

    eric.morris@pgcps.org

    Toya Dominick

    toya.dominick@pgcps.org

    Caitlin Costello

    caitlin.costello@pgcps.org

    Devin Hudson

    devin.hudson@pgcps.org

    Scott Morrison

    scott.morrison@pgcps.org

    Fifth Grade

    Joseph Perreault

    josep.perreault@pgcps.org

    David Pickens

    david2.pickens@pgcps.org

    Ethel Kingsberry

    ethe.kingsberry@pgcps.org

    Romona Stokes

    romona.alston@pgcps.org

    Warren Palmer

    warren.palmer@pgcps.org

    Sixth Grade

    Kimberly Reece

    kimberly.reece@pgcps.org

    John Truglio

    ohn.truglio@pgcps.org

    Eleanore Ryan

    eleanore.ryan@pgcps.org

    Averill Malone

    averill.malone@pgcps.org

    Terry Miller

    terry.miller@pgcps.org

    ESOL

    Ariana Tabaku

    ariana.tabaku@pgcps.org

    Eufemia Lopez

    eufemia.ramoslopez@pgcps.org

    Marie Bowe-Quick

    marie.bowequick@pgcps.org

    Albert Zama

    albert.zama@pgcps.org

    Robin Scales

    robin.scales@pgcps.org

    Aileen Marcelo

    aileen.marcelo@pgcps.org

    Lu Yuan

    lu.yuan@pgcps.org

    Margaret Moquete

    margaret.moquete@pgcps.org

    Joy Peters

    joy.peters@pgcps.org

    Reading Specialist

    Bernadine Reid

    bernadine.reid@pgcps.org

    Writing Coach

    Kim Rushing

    kim.rushing@pgcps.org

    Instructional Lead Teachers

    Sharnaye Sollers

    sharnaye.sollers@pgcps.org

    Science Resource

    Tracey Blackson

    tracey.blackson@pgcps.org

    Data Coaches

    Christine Stratton

    christine.stratton@pgcps.org

    Angela Phelps

    angela.campbell@pgcps.org

    Technology/Computer Lab

    Shareen O’Neale

    shareen.oneale@pgcps.org

    Math Resource

    Jennifer Rezk

    Jennifer.Rezk@pgcps.org

    Art Instructors

    Elizabeth Lansat

    elizabeth.lansat@pgcps.org

    Dawne Aylor

    dawne3.aylor@pgcps.org

    Music Teachers

    Shannon Seigler

    shannon.seigler@pgcps.org

    Ari Stern

    ari.stern@pgcps.org

    Timothy Nixon

    timothy2.nixon@pgcps.org

    Instrumental Music

    Andrew Walker

    andrew2.walker@pgcps.org

    PE Teachers

    Charlie Williams

    charlie.williams@pgcps.org

    Zach Radov

    zachary.radov@pgcps.org

    Frank Young

    frank.young@pgcps.org

    SPED Teachers

    Cheryl Jones (Chairperson)

    cheryl.jones@pgcps.org

    Heather Ziener

    heather.ziener@pgcps.org

    Alyse Adams

    alyse.bowman@pgcps.org

    Olubukola Oriowo

    olubukola.oriowo@pgcps.org

    ISEA

    Samone Spriggs

    samone.spriggs@pgcps.org

    ISEA

    Melissa Benson 

    melissa.ringgold@pgcps.org

    Media Specialist

    Beverly Murphy

    bmurphy@pgcps.org

    Media Aide

    Charles Richards

    charles.richards@pgcps.org

    SPED Paraprofessional

    Paulette Jones

    paulette.jones@pgcps.org

    Paraprofessional

    Monique Wainwright 

    monique.wainwright@pgcps.org

    Pre-K Paraprofessionals

    Maureen McAuliffe

    mary.bufo@pgcps.org

    Valerie Jenkins

    valerie.myers@pgcps.org

    Marlo Vaughan

    marlo.vaughan@pgcps.org

    Deborah Weems

    deborah.weems@pgcps.org

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    Rosa Lopez

    rosa.lopez@pgcps.org

    Building Supervisor

    Matthew Harrison

    matthew.harrison@pgcps.org

    Custodial Staff

    Charles Brown

    Abdul Kamara

    Michael Hickman

    Jason Morton

    Cafeteria Manager

    Danielle Thomas

    danielle.thomas@pgcps.org

    Cafeteria Staff

    Ida Taylor

    Jessie Murphy

    Ieshia Smith

    Lori Branson

    Charles Orji

    Marquita Queen