PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Staff Directory

    HOW TO CONTACT A TEACHER OR FACULTY MEMBER

    1) By phone: 301-805-1000.  If the teacher is not available at the time of the call, then a message can be left.

    2) By e-mail: Look for each teacher’s email address below.

    3) By agenda book: A quick note can let a teacher know any questions or concerns.

     

    Name

     Title

     Email Address

    Cynthia Farmer

    Principal

     cfarmer@pgcps.org

    Brian Cuvo
    Assistant Principal

    brian.cuvo@pgcps.org

    Lynette Garrison

    Administrative Assistant

     lynett.garrison@pgcps.org

    Darlene Berrio
    Administrative Assistant 
    carletta.berrio@pgcps.org
     
    Gloria Succi

    Nurse gloria.succi@pgcps.org 
    Dawn Wine      Instructional Lead Teacher dawn.wine@pgcps.org

    Todd Pozen

    Instructional Lead Teacher & School Testing Coordinator

    todd.pozen@pgcps.org

    Jolanda Rawls

    Guidance Counselor

     jolanda.rawls@pgcps.org

    Michelle Panti

    Library/Media Specialist

     michelle.panti@pgcps.org

     

    Physical Education Teacher

     

    Jason Hinds

    Physical Education Teacher

     jason.hinds@pgcps.org

    Laura Miller

    Instrumental Music

    laura.miller@pgcps.org

    Carolyn Brown

    Music Teacher

     carolyn.brown@pgcps.org

    April Shawyer

    Music Teacher

    april.shawyer@pgcps.org 

    Carmela Wood

    Art

     carmella.wood@pgcps.org  

    Stacy Millspaugh

    Special Education

    stacym@pgcps.org

    Caitlin Mellott

    Special Education

     caitlin.mellott@pgcps.org

     
    Jacqueline Paul
          Special Education jacqueline.paul@pgcps.org

    Domonique Kelly


     ISEA


    domonique.kelly@pgcps.org

    Monique Walker Special Education Paraprofessional monique2.walker@pgcps.org
    Isabel Martin Speech-Language Pathologist isabel.martin@pgcps.org

    Shelly Phillips

    ESOL

    shelly.phillips@pgcps.org

    Erica Lunn General Education Paraprofessional erica.lunn@pgcps.org

    Sarah Bailey


    Kindergarten


    sarah2.bailey@pgcps.org

    Emily Hogan

    Kindergarten

     emily.hogan@pgcps.org

    Michele Rowland

    Kindergarten

    michele.rowland@pgcps.org

    Katie Mueller Kindergarten katie.mueller@pgcps.org

    Janice Wellner

    1st Grade

     janice.wellner@pgcps.org

    Kristen Schofield
    1st Grade

    kristen.schofield@pgcps.org
    Christine Ramroop
    1
    st Grade

    christine.ramroop@pgcps.org

    Jill Piazza

    1st Grade

     jill.piazza@pgcps.org

    Jasmine Gunn 

      1st Grade 

      jasmine2.wright@pgcps.org

    Linda Rottmann

    2nd Grade

     linda.rottmann@pgcps.org

    Jessica Magowitz

    2nd Grade - TAG

     jessica1.newell@pgcps.org


    Shannon Weikle


    2nd Grade


    shannon.weikle@pgcps.org


    Ariel Barnes

    2nd Grade ariel.barnes@pgcps.org

    Angela Grooms

    3rd Grade

    angela.grooms@pgcps.org

    Faith Stewart

    3rd Grade - TAG

     faith.stewart@pgcps.org

    Nancy Crisler 3rd Grade nancy.crisler@pgcps.org

    Torrey Murray

    3rd Grade

     torrey.murray@pgcps.org


    Jan Glasgow


    3rd Grade

     
    jan.glasgow@pgcps.org

    Tippi Johnson

    4th Grade

     tippi.small@pgcps.org

    Erin Chilcote

    4th Grade - TAG

     erin.chilcote@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Monath 4th Grade jennifer.monath@pgcps.org
    James Booker 4th Grade - TAG james.booker@pgcps.org

    Dawn Nowlin

    5th Grade

     dawn.nowlin@pgcps.org

    Sonia McFadden 5th Grade - TAG onia.mcfadden@pgcps.org

    Jade David 


    5th Grade


    jade.david@pgcps.org