Glassmanor Elementary Faculty

Glassmanor Elementary Faculty


 1011 Marcy Avenue, Oxon Hill, MD 20745
  301-749-4240   301-749-4242



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Armstrong Kim kim.armstrong@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Beckett Lisa lisa.beckett@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Boodoo Evelyn evelyn.boodoo@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Brooks-Carter Miatta miatta.brookscarter@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Brown Gary gary.brown@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Brown Hugh hugh.brown@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Brown Traci traci.brown@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Bryant Sharon sharon.bryant@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Collins Dale dale.collins@pgcp.org Special Education Full Profile
Credle Alyssa alyssa.credle@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Davis James james4.davis@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Duffitt Michael michael.duffitt@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Dyson Audra audra.dyson@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Ellis Assata assata.chimurenga@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Serrano Valdez Florida serrano.valdez@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Garvey Iona ion.garvey@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Harden Evern evern.harden@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Harley James james.harleyt@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Harley Lynn lynn.harley@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Jones Deborah deborah6.jones@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Jones Rebeca rebeca2.jones@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Monzon Matilde matilde.monzon@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Mungro Devon devon.mungro@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Obinyan Martin martin.obinyan@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Pressley Lonzetta lonzetta.pressley@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Rich Ara ara.rich@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Ross Gray Mary mary.rossgray@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Sajot Ryan ryan.sajot@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Salanguit Cynthia cynthia.salanguit@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Savoy Taukeya taukeya.savoy@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Seisay Tori tori.butler@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Sewell Donna donna.sewell@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Sims Nekole nekole.reynolds@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Stocks-Alston Cassandra c.stocksalston@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Taylor Joanne joanne.taylor@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Thompson Sheila sheila.thompson@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Tobias Kaylen kaylen.tobias@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Williams Sylvia sylvia2.williams@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Wills Winfred winfred.wills@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Wyatt Anita anita.wyatt@pgcps.org Speech Pathologist Full Profile