Indian Queen Elementary Faculty

Indian Queen Elementary Faculty



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Alvarenga Wendy wendy.alvarenga@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Beall Amanda amanda.beall@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Bowles Rubi rubi.bowles@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Brown Maria maria2.brown@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Bubonovich Thomas tom.bubonovich@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Carandang Susana susana.carandang@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Villacorta Cristina cristina.villacorta@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Cunanan Jeneluj jeneluj.cunanan@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Duff Nicole nicole.duff@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Fowler Erin erin.fowler@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Hartman Pamela pamela.hartman@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Hughes Sarah sarah.hughes@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Jackson Wanda wanda.jackson@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Jenkins Beverly beverly.jenkins@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Jones Rachelle rachelle.jones@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Jones Teresea teresea.jones@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Kauffman Karen karen.kauffman@pgcps.org Testing Full Profile
Keyser Seairra seairra.keyser@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Manansala Ellen ellen.manansala@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Martin Kelly kelly.martin@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Matthews Tiffany tiffany.green@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
McCall Aundrea aundrea.mccall@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
McMahon Cara cara.mcmahon@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Moore Carrington Latisha latisha.moore@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Parham Abbe abbe.parham@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Queen Kem Kem.Queen@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Rivera Michelle michelle.macanlalay@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Rojas Erica erica.rojasproctor@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Rose Peggy peggy.rose@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Salugao Marilou marilou.salugao@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Schnaubert Analiza analiza.romaguera@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Scott Elena elena.scott@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Thompson Lindsay Lindsay.Thompson@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Todd Brenda brenda.todd@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Treanor Ashlyn pg_ashlyn.treanor@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Uyan Therese Nicole theresenicole.uyan@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Watkins Catherine catherine.watkins@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Wynn Lauren lauren.wynn@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Zacarias Maria maria.zacarias@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile