Riverdale Elementary Faculty

Riverdale Elementary Faculty



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Abukar Fatima fatma2.abukar@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Allen Ashley Ashley.Allen@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Amodu Olufunke olufunke.amodu@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Arlene Julian arlene.munar@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Battle Senetta senatta.battle@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Belugina Inna inna.belugina@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Bivins Dominique dominiqu.bivins@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Bragger Stacey stacey.bragger@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Brush Candace candace.brush@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Bustos Gener gener.bustos@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Canales Christopher christopher.canales@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Cargnel Sophie Sopie.cargnel@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Carillo Mayra mayra.carrillocotto@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Cetuk Monica monica.cetuk@pgcps.org Speech Pathologist Full Profile
Chavez Emily emily.chavez@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Coleman Carla carla.coleman@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Cortez Alexis alexis.cortez@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
David Brittany brittany3.david@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Dawson Chloe chloe.dawson@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Duff Irene irene.duff@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Kenisha Epp Schmidt Kenisha.EppSchmidt2@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Fletcher Christopher christopher.fletcher@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Flores Manuela manuel.floressoriano@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Fominaya Christopher christopher.fominaya@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Foster David david.foster@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Fyre Jamika jamika.frye@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Garner-Wright Tyhasha Tyhasha.Garnerwright@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Gerber Jennifer jennifer.gerber@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Goldstein Aeryn Aeryn.Goldstein@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Gonzales Cindy cindy.gonzalez@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Grubmeyer Michelle michelle.fisher@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Hall William Vacant@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Hanson Monica monica.hanson@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Harlen Sarah sarah.harlen@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Henneghan Caretha caretha.henneghan@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Ibias Edwin edwin.ibias@pgcps.org Math Instructional Lead Teacher Full Profile
Jameson Shanaya vacant@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Jarboe Greta greta.jarboe@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Kaplan Caryn caryn.kaplan@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Maeder Rosemary rosemary.maeder@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Martinez Sanchez Amy amy.martinezsanchez@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
McGougain Doctore doctore.mcgougain@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Melrath Melanie mela.mclaughlin@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Moore Melissa melissa.moore@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Mosby Michelle Michelle.Mosby@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Riley Natiqua natiqua.riley@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Neal Sarah sarah.neal@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Oginga-McGougain Effua effu.ogingamcgougain@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Olvey Beth elizabeth.olvey@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Ouedraogo Salimatou salimatou.ouedraogo@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Parks Lisa lisa.parks@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Patterson Dana dana.patterson@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Price Ayevi ayevi.price@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Puglia Leanne leanne.puglia@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Quesinberry Nina nina.quesinberry@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Reedus Quiana quiana.reedus@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Ricks Jovon jovon.ricks@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Rodriguez Michelle michelle.rodriguez@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Roshan Medina medina.roshan@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Sanders Janisa Janisa.Sanders@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Santos Melane melane.santos@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Shullman Mirsa mirsa.alvarado@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Terborg Michael michael.terborg@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Thompson Tressa tressa.thompson@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Beberlin Trejos beberlin.trejos@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Samantha Villegas samantha.villegas@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Washington Alicia alicia.washington@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile