Stephen Decatur Middle Faculty

Stephen Decatur Middle Faculty


 8200 Pinewood Drive, Clinton, MD 20735
  301-449-4950   301-449-2105



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Porzillo Allison allison.porzillo@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Barrett Andrew andrew.barrett@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Green Candace candace.green@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Roper Candace candace.roper@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Brown Chandrika Reading Full Profile
Magruder Dr. Charity charity.lawsom@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
McNear Cheron cheron.mcnear@pgpcs.org Science Full Profile
Hall Chris Science Full Profile
Dangleben Christal christal.dangleben@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Ray Danielle danielle.ray@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Burke Darryl darryl.burke@pgcps.org Security Full Profile
Curtis Deirdre deirdre.curtis@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Tucker Delonda Mathematics Full Profile
Keena Diane Diane.Keena@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Mosaraf Elizabeth Health Full Profile
Coan Ericka ericka.coan@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Smith Everett everett.smith@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Anglin Heather heather.anglin@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Hinds Itari itari.pearson@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Robinson Jamal jamal.robinson@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Simms Jasmine jasmine.simms@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Boston Jerome jerome.boston@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Scott Jordan jordan.scott@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Walker Josalyn Music Full Profile
Beharry Julia Social Studies Full Profile
Tate Keva keva.tate@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Robinson Kimberly kim.robinson@pgcps.org PLTW Full Profile
Tyree LeMia lemia.tyree@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Hardison Lisa Paraprofessional Full Profile
Waters Lorenzo lorenzo.waters@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Clement Marcellus marcellus.clement@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Curtis Marcus Mathematics Full Profile
Estravez Maria maria.estravez@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Grate Melanie Social Studies Full Profile
Fleet Nathaniel Social Studies Full Profile
Amiger Nicole nicole.amiger@pgcps.org Technology Education Full Profile
Johnson Pamela Mathematics Full Profile
Enriquez Raymonette raymonette.enriquez@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Quick Ronald ronald.quick@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Williams Samantha samantha.williams@pgcps.org Dance Full Profile
Dela Cruz Samuel samuel.delacruz@pgpcps.org Science Full Profile
Bradley Shana Science Full Profile
Hazel Sharise sharise.hazel@pgpcs.org Mathematics Full Profile
Robin Sharlyn sharlyn.robin@pgcps.org Technology Full Profile
Smith Sheena Reading Full Profile
Garcia-Clouden Takisha takisha.garcia@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
O'Donnell Tammy tammy.odonnell@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Dempsey Tiana tiana.dempsey@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Perry Timothy Social Studies Full Profile
Pinto Wanda wanda.pinto@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile