PGCPS LogoPrince George's County Public Schools
  • Social Studies and Reading

    Mr. Olajuwon Johnson,
    Social Studies Department Chairperson
    Email: olajuwon.johnson@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720

    Mrs. Gina Nettles,
    Reading Specialist
    Email: gina.nettles@pgcps.org 
    Contact: (301) 985-1720

    Vacancy
    Reading Resource and Department Chairperson
    Email: @pgcps.org 
    Contact: (301) 985-1720

  • Mathematics and Science

    Mr. Clarence Swain
    Math Resource and Department Chairperson
    Email: clarence.swain@pgcps.org 
    Contact: (301) 985-1720
    Mathematic Department Website

    Mrs. Michelle Behnfeldt,

    Science Department Chairperson
    Email: mich.behnfedlt@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720
    Science Department Website

  • Arts Integration

    Ms. Audrey Moise,
    Arts Integration Chairperson
    Email: audrey.moise@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720
    Arts Integration Website

    Technology Concepts
    Dance Education
    Health Education
    Physical Education 
    Art/ Digital Art Education
    Reading 180
    MS Journalism
    Chorus
    Instrumental Music |Bb Tuba| Bb Bass |Bb Treble|
    Spanish 
    Italian


  • ESOL SPED Academic Resource

    Mrs. Catherine Kenny,
    ESOL and SPED ILT
    Email: catherine.kenny@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720

    Dr. Roslyn Billy, PhD.
    Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 
    Email: roslyn.mohamed@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720

    Ms. Jordan-Brittany Cook,
    SPED Department Chairperson
    Email: jordanbrittany.cook@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720
    SPED Department Website


    Mrs. Gayle Hall,

    Academic Resource 
    Email: gayle.hall@pgcps.org
    Contact: (301) 985-1720