Dora Kennedy French Immersion Faculty

Dora Kennedy French Immersion Faculty


 8950 Edmonston Road, Greenbelt, MD 20770
  301-918-8660   301-760-3904



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Acree Jennifer jacree@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Boukabara Sandrine sandrine.boukabara@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Cheng Molly molly.lepore@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Ertter Gary gary.ertter@pgcps.org Maintenance Full Profile
Eatmon Jerry jerry.eatmon@pgcps.org Maintenance Full Profile
Mitchell Trudie trudie.mitchell@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Cole Carletha carletha.cole@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Winslow Kathleen kwinslow@pgcps.org English Full Profile
Hall Leslie leslie3.hall@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Blackwell Shellae shellae.blackwell@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
O'Connell Sonia sonia.oconnell@pgcps.org English Full Profile
Vacant Vacant Music Full Profile
Adjallah Urbain dossouvi.adjallah@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Mills Dr. Neirouz docmills@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Nguena Roger roger.nguena@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Feujio Bernard bernard.feujio@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Enoh John john.enoh@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Djampoh Njamen Gisèle gisele.djampohnjamen@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Tchongouang Josiane josiane.tchongouang@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Segbor-Mensah Peace Fafavi peace.mensah@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Moukouri Jacques jacques.moukouri@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Leka Marie marie.leka@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Kometa Elvis elvis.kometa@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
El Koussa Lamia lamia.elkoussa@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Temdenou Thérèse therese.temdenou@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Kwakou Yawa yawa.kwakou@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Sipa Mawanda mawamba.mezop@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Nkouaze Rose nkouaze@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Lahlou Amy amy.lahlou@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile
Kameni Marie marie.kameni@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Sylla Mariame mariame.sylla@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Wright Lee Lee.Wright@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Howard Jon jon.howard@pgcps.org Information Technology Full Profile
Reynolds Garth garth.reynolds@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Vacant Vacant Administration Full Profile
Held Philip pheld@pgcps.org Technology Education Full Profile
Rexford Kristina kristina.rexford@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Anjorin Ida idayatou.anjorin@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Bissala Jeanne jeanne.bissala@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Mortiniera Frederique frederique.mortinier@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Koundoul Aby aby.koundoul@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile
McNeal Tyrone tyrone.mcneal@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Leighty Martha martha.leighty@pgcps.org English Full Profile
Nicholas Zachary zachary.nicholas@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile
Yougnia Marc marcdesire.yougnia@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Goito Amandji amandji.goito@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Djeutcha Clovis clovis.djeutcha@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Mills Peter peter.mills@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Kwakou Kwami kwami.kwakou@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Murray Jennifer jennifer2.murray@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Jing Mbanwie Harriete harriete.jingmbanwie@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Ngandeu Leonard leonard.ngandeu@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Fisher Kristen kristen.fisher@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Cook Saheter saheter2.cook@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Spence James james.spence@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Kallon Cristina cristina.kallon@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Nicholas Zachary zachary.nicholas@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Ware Nancy nancy.ware@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Donohue Rachele rachele.donohue@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Chung Sarah sarah.chung@pgcps.org Counseling Full Profile
Collins Nakia nakia.collins@pgcps.org Security Full Profile
Bass Carleen carleen.bass@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Cahoon Rachel rachael.custodio@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Biaka Gustave gustave.biaka@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Joseph Chantal chantal.joseph@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Darrehmane Mahjoub mahj.darrehmane@pgcps.org Testing Full Profile
Cunningham Korey korey.cunningham@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Petrenko Jillian jillian.lehman@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile