Rose Valley Elementary Faculty

Rose Valley Elementary Faculty



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Aikens Chanel chanel.aikens@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Anderson Kathleen kathleen.anderson@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Aultman Anthony anthony.aultman@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Austin Kathy kathy.austin@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Barnes Lisa lisa.barnes@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Carey-Crowder Arlice arlice.carey@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Carter Tanzania tanzania.carter@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Coates Bobby bobby.coates@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Coates Mary mary.coates@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Cole Derryl darryl.cole@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Collins Charita charita.collins@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Colvin BriJea brijea.colvin@pgcps.org Counseling Full Profile
Davis Angela angela.davis@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Estaban Fritz fritzernest.esteban@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Jones Farrah farrah.jones@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Gallup Beth beth.gallup@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Gould Ollie ollie.gould@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Guidry Kathleen kathleen.guidry@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Hannon Alvin alvin.hannon@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Hill Binta binta.speakshill@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Martinez Jordan jordan.martinez@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Keith Barry barry.keith@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
kelly Azaria azaria.kelly@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Ledward Valerie valerie.hudson@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Lee Adrienne adrienne.lee@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Anderson Lisa lisa.anderson@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
London Sharon sharon.london@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
McGowan Tara tara.mcgowan@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
McGurgan Megan megan.mcgurgan@pgcps.org Speech Pathologist Full Profile
Middleton LaKisha lakisha.matthews@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Newton Janet janet.newton@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Hernandez Noel noel.hernandez@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Overdorf Olivia olivia.overdorf@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Pearson Gabrielle gabrielle.pearson@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Perkins-Brockington Ivey i.perkinsbrockington@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Porter Sharon sharonh.porter@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Ricassas-Lassonde Hazel hazel.ricasas@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Rosser John john.rosser@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Russell Kathy kathy.russell@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Salley Niki niki.salley@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Felder Sherdena sherdena.felder@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Tuzo Anicka anicka.tuzo@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Waddy Tonya tonya.cowan@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Walker Shirley shirley.walker@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Bannerman Wanda wanda.bannerman@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Washington Arlene arlene.williams@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Williams Timothy timothy4.williams@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile